3k USD Value Splinterlands Deck on Rental Market Part 2

in DTube4 years ago (edited)


Splinterlands Rental Market Part Two

This is an update to a video I already posted in the middle of last week. Since I put my entire deck on the rental market I have rented out about 25% of it earning roughly $0.90 on avg. per day. The current highest daily earning rate achieved was $1.04 per day. In the 4 days I have been renting I have yielded about about 20 STEEM or $4 USD



Current Strategy

I will be continuing to rent as long as I remain above $0.80 per day. If I am not able to sustain this daily rental revenue than I think the events will be worth exploring and analyzing income opportunities. The benefit with renting Splinterlands cards is that it earns passive income without having to do much work.





Check Out These Awesome Sites!


Use Brave's Browser to Earn Free BAT
image.png



Play Krypto Gamers




CLICK HERE and

Subscribe to Cryptoknight12's YouTube Channel

image.png


create hive blockchain account

Not got a Hive account yet? Sign up free here!


▶️ DTube
▶️ BTFS