An All in One WordPress Page - D00k13 Digest

in DTube4 years ago (edited)


What up my Peeps, welcome to the @D00k13 Digest!!! Coming at you today with a quick video I put together last night talking about how I am setting up my #WordPress page with #SteemPress. Speaking of the automation and marketing not just of my store but the underlying message of empowerment I am trying to project starting with #HappyHempDay( BTW HAPPY HEMP DAY EVERYONE check out the link below for details). I have a long ways to go but it is coming along, I highlight how largely it is my misunderstanding of what I am doing that leads to my problems. I touch on how I was lucky to find @thelogicaldude as a webmaster when I did. We see now from that interest, not just mine but others also, an understanding of the need in the market what he created #HiveList. Through all of this my dream of being able to accept #SMOKE as payment through my store, just waiting for the Hive Engine market to officially go live!

LIVE TODAY 4PM Happy Hemp Day

Let Me Know Your Thoughts In The Comments Below!!!

That’s It @D00k13 OUT!!!

Follow @d00k13 on #DTUBE if you wish to join my #OneLoveDTube journey!






▶️ DTube