Sort:  

Congratulations @d00k13! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You distributed more than 62000 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 63000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

So, just as a followup, i did some investigation and yes, for me it was the case. Basically i didn't have enough bandwith power on Avalon, and the system kept telling me i didn't and not posting on avalon... But it did post multiple times on steemit and hive. I felt very stupid.

All good my friend we all make mistakes 🤣🤣🤣 especially with everything being so new!!!

Also had similiar situation with @mondoshawan with a brand new account trying to figure it out, I helped mitigate the swap from STEEM to DTUBE 💪 now we are good to go! I do hope the tool @prc is working on helps new users with this being able to swap all in one easy place!