[VLOG] Give Me A Month

in DTube2 years ago


What up my Peeps, welcome to the @D00k13 Digest. In this video I am discussing my plans for maintaining needed income doing Doordash and Skip The Dishes while putting physical recovery first at Westcore Training Centre. Starting next week I will go from 3 days a week up to 5 days a week adding 2 cardio days. This will obviously have some challenges but I have a plan to accommodate and being a Top Dasher does have the needed advantage of not being required to schedule myself.

That’s it, Thanks for Watching ❤️
@d00k13 Out!

#DoorDash #SkipTheDishes #Vlog #WestcoreTraining #PersonalDevelopment #FinancialFreedom #Lifestyle #PhysicalRecovery #JUSTDOIT

Support my Future with your vote on #DTube #HIVE #STEEM #BLURT #APPICS

Eventually 🤷‍♂️ https://www.d00k13.com
✅ Vote My D.Tube Leader ✅


🤑 WEEK 2 APX Delegation 🤑 https://web.appics.com/s/p/appics-v1-appics-im-29937-216ca5fdCd


▶️ DTube
Sort:  

Wow!! Such a beautiful place
I know this is one of your routes but today the light made it special ;D

Here's to you fitting in all you need to get done <33

Yea I did really enjoy stopping back here, had been a little while.

Doing my best my dear ❤️ Getting back into regular freewriting is on the list!