[DTube Leader Update] Now I Shall Be Good

in DTube2 years ago


Discussing why I needed to reach out for help managing my DTube Leader Node and what it means for my future as a leader and projects. With help I have already been able to get webapp and block explorer mirrors functioning on my domain as well as API. Over time I hope to continue improving but my first step will be my homepage and linking to now established infrastructure.

API: Avalon.d00k13.com
WebApp: https://DTube.d00k13.com
Avalon Block Explorer: https://DTubeBlocks.d00k13.com

❤️ Please Like & Subscribe ❤️

🗳 Support Me By Voting My DTube Leader Node 🗳


▶️ DTube
Sort:  

Hey dook, good to see you are doing fine, ❤️

Yup still alive, likewise buddy hope all is well for you?

Great outdoor shots bro! Love the mobile d00ki3 and excellent work getting your node up and running!

Thanks buddy I am super proud of my mobile d00k13 for no real good reason, said I would do it and I did it 🤪 “I can jump that puddle” 🤣🤣🤣 it does help allowing me to work on things in the car but I seem to be marveling in how secure I can get the laptop situated 😇

Next I need to figure out how to wire a laptop charger directly into the 12v power system. Laptop is 10.8v battery supply but 19v charge on port… my understanding I will need to boost to 19v then add surge protection with some diode thing to split voltage 🤷‍♂️

Second car battery is still seeming easier and more functional 😉

Beautiful site. Hey I bought some more Dtube on Ionomy… 1,500 DTC … ready to post more videos on D.Tube.

Right on 💪 you likely grabbed some of the coins I had to sell for survival 😕 glad a fellow Canadian was able to get the benefit of my market sells