[NES] Super Mario Bros 3 - W4S6 - Line up the cards + Miniboss

in DTube3 years ago


Line up the card as usual, gets nothing. Does it even have a skill to win that? Fighting miniboss was a breeze as it doesn't really take that much of effort to kill the miniboss. However, stage 6 is surprisingly hard to play. I did tried to do speed run, I also tried to be very careful, but somehow the game keeps on kicking me out. It's late here and I'm getting a little cranky. I guess I'm just going to haqve to try again tomorrow.


▶️ DTube
Sort:  

Your post has been voted as a part of Encouragement program. Keep up the good work!

Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more

I prefer mario on handheld. it reminds me of the 2000s

That's because we have a huge age gap 🤣 My time, we had to ride bicycle to very far to a rich kid's home to play with their Nintendo console with a joypad.

In Vietnam there were game consoles at that time, but not from Nitendo. it is a vcd player. we use controllers and vcd to be able to play such games. It was great because screaming screams when winning booss