[NES] Super Mario Bros 3 - Card flipping + W3S6

in DTube3 years ago


Fought the mini bosses and then went straight to stage 6. I think I remember this is one of the painstaking level that kills all the fun back in those days when my brother challenge me to play with this level without using the permanent power raccoon that will fly the whole stage. Funnily, after playing this level with fire shooting Mario, I find it easy to get by. The key is, try not to get all the coins. The screen is already moving forward, and there's a chance of getting stuck trying to grab a mushroom. So, best is move on, follow the flow and advance to the future.


▶️ DTube
Sort:  

These levels never get old. What do you think of Super Mario Maker?

I have no experience with Mario maker before. I think that is a later version right? Instead of NES.