Super Mario Bros 3 - World 5 Level 3 & warp level & Level 4

in DTube4 years ago


It was supposed to be a speed run, but it's too tough to even try. There's so many obstacle along level 3, and the warp level is supposed to take Mario to another island, but has to go through many jumps and traps. I mistaken to go down and find way out, apparently it needed to go UP instead. So have I wasted another few minutes to figure that out. Close to 10 minutes to get it back up again.

On a side note, I found the original version from my dear friend @futuremind, but I guess I'm way too far now. There's only 8 world in Super Mario, and I'm on my 5th. If I go back with the original version, it would have taken me even longer to get back to here. If I upload any video of me playing with the original, you'll be watching me die over and over and over and over again just to get pass one koopa.


▶️ DTube
▶️ BTFS