You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Harness your infinite power to create content consistently

in DTube3 years ago

There is a man named Todrick Hall who is a massively productive Black man and writer for the stage ... he ended up in a situation in which he had to write 30 songs in just about as many hours. He did it. I watched the documentary and thought, "Now WAIT A MINUTE. If HE can take massive action, so can I -- maybe not 30 songs in a day, but what could I do if I had to do it? What if I started to try to tap into the power of massive action now?" Good thing I saw that in 2019. Covid-19 created the situation I was already getting practice for, but all it added is TIME. Once you tap IN, you are IN ... it is amazing how much is actually possible! But ANYONE CAN TAP IN. You are telling the truth! Keep telling the people -- they may not hear Todrick Hall, or me, but your listeners will hear YOU!

Sort:  

30 songs in just about as many hours

😮 !!!!

That's crazy!! Very powerful stuff thank you.