Best stream PUBG mobile full rush with my teammates

in DTubelast year


Hello everyone and welcome to my Stream. Thanks a lot to everyone of you for tuning in. If you like the content please don't forget to like the stream and subscribe to my channel, it would mean a lot to me ❤️ Stay tuned for many more amazing livestreams 😄

How are you all, I hope you are all very well and I am also well, so here I am with another new video for you, I hope you like the video.

Was playing random today and randomly played with some nepalese friends of mine actually they played well i just played bad as soon as i got down they pretty much cleared the entire side i landed on and played pretty well then i was passing some light thin loot i saw a bot coming towards me

I killed him and one of my kills was added to my killfit then I went around and got another kill but in the end I didn't survive too long and he killed us later of course but I didn't record the video until then so after the recording it was pretty cool. playing

Streamed using Glip android app

#streaming #live #gaming #mobile #android #freefire #bgmi #battleroyale #br #recorder #livestreaming #glip #recorder #streamer #contentcreator #OP


▶️ DTube
Sort:  

Congratulations @dtubelovers! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You received more than 700 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 800 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

HiveBuzz World Cup Contest - Recap of Day 10
Hive Power Up Day - December 1st 2022
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!