Another noob match livik map

in DTubelast year


What's up my friends who love pubg I hope everyone is very well with your prayers I am very well I came with another safe game plane among you.

In fact, I always try to share something good, but I don't know why, I haven't been able to play very well for a few days now.

Finally it can be seen that the camera is killing them from where it should not be. Today is the same for two days. I survived for a long time and then suddenly died in one hand.

What else to do, how to play, there is nothing else to do, I don't play with cam anymore, so you must know that even if I die, even if I live well, there is no problem.

Anyway, if you like the video, then please like the video, that's all I want from you, everyone will be fine, thank you


▶️ DTube