Cover Music 🎶🎶 Koto je tomake besysi Valo 🎶🎶 কত যে তোমাকে বেসেছি ভালো।।। #cover

in DTubelast year (edited)


How are you all friends, I hope you are all well and healthy, today I am here with a different kind of video that I have never shared with you before.

Every now and then I share gaming videos with you guys, so today I suddenly thought that I should share something different with you guys. I don't like food every day, so today I am going to perform a song with you guys.

The song is recorded through a software, but the voice is given by me and with some editing, I made it in the form of a video and arranged it so that you like it. I don't know how well I could do it, but I hope you will like it.

And if you like it, please like the video and subscribe to my channel. Thank you all


▶️ DTube