Sort:  

I have no idea how Hive works. I think people are allowed to only post once a day or less. I’m not up on the latest rules. If you don’t want to be downvoted post on http://Blurt.blog

Hey. I also dont know why. I am posting like once in 3 days and lately i just got downvoted by this account and i dont get any rewards. I saw thatmany others are getting too and they dont know why etc

Nice, I did not even know about blurt

Nobody really knows why. It happens to me every few months too. Whenever I ask why … somebody says that I am posting too often, or my posts are shit posts, or they don’t like Dtube, or they don’t like Actifit, or they don’t like this, or they don’t like that, they do t like the Ukraine, they love Putin, they don’t like me, they don’t like Jesus, they don’t like God, they hate Jews etc etc …. So I stop posting on Hive for a few weeks and start all over again. I like Blurt since there are no downvotes and I earned about $50,000 USD and bought a car with my Blurt so far.

nice i will go there too then