You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Today I Talk About The Cummunity and Some Very Active Members.

in DTube4 years ago

Even though I'm about 2 days late, I managed to at least watch this video!
It's been a struggle to catch up with everything from all of you but I'm pretty sure they are all awesome!
I'm proud of this community and I'll give my all as much as I can every single day!
Thank you so much for the highlight!

Sort:  

I totally understand Eliana, and I can relate also because lately I have had so much going on I can barely keep up. Keep on crushing it.


!tip



Made in Canva

@maddogmike - Tipping General


#IAmAliveChallenge engagement reward, exclusive to our Hive Community, check out our guide, I Am Alive Challenge - The Guide

🎁 Hi @elianaicgomes! You have received 0.1 HIVE tip from @iamalivechalleng!

Check out @iamalivechalleng blog here and follow if you like the content :)

Sending tips with @tipU - how to guide.