Tired of Waiting | When DTube Coin?

in DTube4 years ago


I can't possibly be the only one tired of waiting for the #dtubecoin to roll out. Omg, I am so anxious, why so long @dtube team? :D We've been ready for weeks now, anyway, no pressure :D

Sorry, Kidding, YES PRESSURE!

<3


▶️ DTube
Sort:  
 4 years ago  

I understand your frustrations about the long wait, as a current testnet block producer I'm on the same situation.

Some quick updates, I have been bug hunting on Avalon chain regarding the causes of the chain halt that has been happening recently, as well as other issues that can cause the chain to halt. I'm happy to report that I have found the root cause of the recent halts, which turned out to be a simple fix. I have reported it to the core devs so that the fix can be made as soon as possible.

Additonally, I have completed some other work on the Avalon chain, will probably put out a video on this by the end of this week to provide some updates to the community.

YEs the blockchain world is a little bit frustrating, we are going to learn patience.
DTube is waiting

Sub and Upvoted.