T-MINUS 54 Days to DTC Launch | Dear @d00k13, this One is for You..

in DTube4 years ago


I think I maybe a little too excited for the #DTC launch than most. I really believe DTube stands to solve a lot of the censorship problems we are witnessing on centralized platforms. As such, i do hope we can get it right and be strategically placed once mainstream people eventually gets fed up! On this mini series, I am striving to reach out to one active DTuber per day, asking them of their personal opinions of the platform, just to see/understand what people's expectations are.

Today, my video goes out to @dook13. He makes great videos and I've seen him on the platform since I've began. Hey D00k :)

2 Very Easy , Yet very Imporatnt questions regarding @DTube..... Looking forward to some feedback.

Also, anyone else who want to give some video replies is welcome to do so

Stay Safe :)

Previously*


▶️ DTube
▶️ BTFS
Sort:  

This one gonna be interesting to see how @d00k13 come up with the answers... :D

I think my how will be the new future 😉

:P :P

Ok 👌 great idea my dear 👍 I’ll do my best with @OneLoveDTube to support everyone that participates ❤️

Alright I’ll try get a video response up tonight, might even be a live video which is an answer to one of your questions 😉

Have you posted how to buy DTC?

Yes I have, you can check THIS POST

Very easy and fast.