Can't believe watching the video

in DTube3 years ago


I do not understand what happened to me that day. I was very scared. It took me a long time to overcome this fear. I still remember those memories. It would be around midnight, I was alone. I'm still wondering how it turned out.

You may be wondering how it happened. Only those who edit videos professionally can understand how it happened. And it was my own style. I made this video myself. No one's cooperation was needed here. I was very surprised after making and editing the video. It has been possible for me to make this .................

I've been terrified ever since the video was made. I haven't made a video since then.

Everyone will comment on how the video went. Thanks


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Congratulations @elyas! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got more than 2000 replies.
Your next target is to reach 2250 replies.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Feedback from the April 1st Hive Power Up Day