I Am Alive Challenge (Day 51) : Trying to protect our fishes being washed away

in DTube4 years ago (edited)


Hi Dear Friends,
I am here again with another post of #IAmAliveChallenge and #HiveIsAlive initiated by @flaxz

Rain continues with its style here in Bangladesh. And for this flood situation is not improving. My family have two ponds having total 1-acre land in village home. We are cultivating several local and carp fishes here in these two ponds. But in this situation of flood water level is raising here in cumilla district as well although there is no flood in cumilla still now. For at a stress raining of couple of days, makes water level raising. Water level goes about to the bank of the pond. In some places water is flowing above the bank of pond. In this situation its very crying need to protect the bank and fishes. We have set nylon-based net fences in several places of the pond and I have shared some photographs of it as well. I have talked about these issues and corona issues in my today’s vlog. Hope you able to understand the situation after watching this.
Thanks



Who I am:

I am lecturer of Textile Engineering in Bangladesh and a newly married husband. I love to share my thoughts and ideas to my friends and community. I want to express whatever I have learn so far in YouTube, DTube etc. I explain Textile, Earning and Cryptocurrency related vlogs. I love to capture Natural Photography. I am always a learner and wants to make huge community here in Blockchain to reach to the moon with Blockchain.
Upvote, Re-vlog and Follow me on hive @engrsayful


Find me on social media

Follow me on DTube
Follow me on Youtube
Follow me on ThreeSpeak
Follow me on Facebook
Follow me on Twitter


▶️ DTube
▶️ BTFS