I Am Alive Challenge (Day 35) : Fear is inversely Proportional to the effect of COVID-19

in DTube4 years ago (edited)


Hi Dear Friends,
I am here again with another post of #IAmAliveChallenge and #HiveIsAlive initiated by @flaxz

What we can see from the people’s mind that with the time passing the fear is going out. As I mentioned the memory of couple of days where in village area’s those who are wearing mask, is a stranger. Normal situation is not to wear mask here in rural area. When anyone wear mask in the shopping malls here in the village area, its looking odd or abnormal. That’s happening here. Thus, it can be said the fear is not available here. With the increase of the severe in the COVID-19 effect, the fear is going out from the mind. Initially, each and every day about 2/4 people was dying with corona in 24 hours and in that time, people were very much conscious here. Most of them was maintaining the social distances. But now a days after three months, each and everyday about 30/50 people are dying, but fear is minimum in rural people’s mind. In last 24 hours 55 people was died with COVID-19. So, its very much matter of fear. But this kind of news are normal for the most us here. I have explained about the situation of corona, its effect and inverse relation with fear. See the video for details. Hope to see you tomorrow with this blog again in this natural environment which I love most.

Stay home, maintain social distance, follow the health guidelines and stay safe.

Thanks



Who I am:

I am lecturer of Textile Engineering in Bangladesh and a newly married husband. I love to share my thoughts and ideas to my friends and community. I want to express whatever I have learn so far in YouTube, DTube etc. I explain Textile, Earning and Cryptocurrency related vlogs. I love to capture Natural Photography. I am always a learner and wants to make huge community here in Blockchain to reach to the moon with Blockchain.
Upvote, Re-vlog and Follow me on hive @engrsayful


Find me on social media

Follow me on DTube
Follow me on Youtube
Follow me on ThreeSpeak
Follow me on Facebook
Follow me on Twitter


▶️ DTube
▶️ BTFS