I Am Alive Challenge (Day 29) : Lets show you how to initiate rooftop gardening

in DTube4 years ago (edited)


Hi Dear Friends,
I am here again with another post of #IAmAliveChallenge and #HiveIsAlive initiated by @flaxz

Here all my preparation done for the rooftop gardening. I already have prepared soil with some natural and a few artificial fertilizers. This is because, my soil was not so much fertile on the other hand, I need to cultivate more with small space that’s why I need such kind of fertilizers. I am again in the morning with my vlog. I am showing today how I am preparing my soil for cultivation of vegetables on rooftop. I use several plastic pots for germination of seeds as you can see different vegetable’s seeds in the video. After completion of germination, I shift this little plant into a big bag or tab. Vegetable cultivation is a nice work which I enjoy very much. The feeling of taking vegetables or anything from own cultivation is really awesome and can add some satisfaction as well. I am going to work on planting and before that in this vlog, very early morning of the day, I have shown to you how I am going to do this. Hope you will enjoy the video and I am very much happy to be alive still. Every day I share to my friends this post first that I am alive. Hope to see you tomorrow with another post and another beautiful day of the morning. That’s all.
Stay home, follow the health guidelines and stay safe. I am again thankful for initiating this challenge.
Thnaks



Who I am:

I am lecturer of Textile Engineering in Bangladesh and a newly married husband. I love to share my thoughts and ideas to my friends and community. I want to express whatever I have learn so far in YouTube, DTube etc. I explain Textile, Earning and Cryptocurrency related vlogs. I love to capture Natural Photography. I am always a learner and wants to make huge community here in Blockchain to reach to the moon with Blockchain.
Upvote, Resteem and Follow me on hive @engrsayful


Find me on social media

Follow me on DTube
Follow me on Youtube
Follow me on ThreeSpeak
Follow me on Facebook
Follow me on Twitter


▶️ DTube
▶️ BTFS
Sort:  

Wow that is fantastic @engrsayful, and really great that you take measures to grow some of your own food, and on the rooftop of your house, thanks a lot for sharing, and stay safe, awesome and alive.


!tip



Made in Canva

@flaxz - Admin/Moderator


This post has been selected by Team Alive as todays Daily Highlight and will be included in our Daily Update post on @iamalivechalleng.

#IAmAliveChallenge, check out our Hive Community and our guide, I Am Alive Challenge - The Guide

🎁 Hi @engrsayful! You have received 0.1 HIVE tip from @iamalivechalleng!

Check out @iamalivechalleng blog here and follow if you like the content :)

Sending tips with @tipU - how to guide.