I Am Alive Challenge (Day 59) : I am happy to share Eid Day with all of you (EID Mubarak)

in DTube4 years ago (edited)


Hi Dear Friends,
I am here again with another post of #IAmAliveChallenge and #HiveIsAlive initiated by @flaxz

Eid greeting to all of you. Today is Eid here the biggest festival of the community here. I like to enjoy this Eid day. There is some learning of sacrificing things in this Eid day. So, I am sharing those in this vlog today. Its early morning and people have started enjoying this day. Eid teaches us to stand beside the poor along with other teaching. We not only enjoy this day but also share joy among all classes of people especially poor. I am happy to share this Eid greeting to all of you here with this vlog of I am alive challenge. I am lucky to still alive for enjoying this biggest festival. Hopefully in next vlog I shall share how I have enjoyed this occasion.

Thanks



Who I am:

I am lecturer of Textile Engineering in Bangladesh and a newly married husband. I love to share my thoughts and ideas to my friends and community. I want to express whatever I have learn so far in YouTube, DTube etc. I explain Textile, Earning and Cryptocurrency related vlogs. I love to capture Natural Photography. I am always a learner and wants to make huge community here in Blockchain to reach to the moon with Blockchain.
Upvote, Re-vlog and Follow me on hive @engrsayful


Find me on social media

Follow me on DTube
Follow me on Youtube
Follow me on ThreeSpeak
Follow me on Facebook
Follow me on Twitter


▶️ DTube
▶️ BTFS
Sort:  

Congratulations @engrsayful! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You have been a buzzy bee and published a post every day of the week

You can view your badges on your board And compare to others on the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do not miss the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Power Up Day - Let's grow together!
The HiveBuzz Shop - New Items and Designs


Made in Canva

@thisisawesome Moderator


This is Awesome Content, and it will be manually curated with an upvote of 65% from @thisisawesome (will be done today), and it will also be included in our Awesome Daily Curation report in category Awesome IAmAliveChallenge Curation for more visibility.

The goal of this project is to "highlight Awesome Content, and growing the Hive ecosystem by rewarding it".


Source