I Am Alive Challenge (Day 34) : Germination has been initiated in my vegetable plants

in DTube4 years ago (edited)


Hi Dear Friends,
I am here again with another post of #IAmAliveChallenge and #HiveIsAlive initiated by @flaxz

The corona situation is not being normal and we are not experiencing such a symptom of improvement of the situation. If we don’t able to invent a successful vaccine of this virus, then it will not be possible for us to get rid of the situation. Only a vaccine can normalize the situation, otherwise we need to live with this virus. Most positive sign is that the death rate is not as high as other virus. And we are not facing as much as death as the early stage of the virus situation. Al least 44 people have been died here in Bangladesh in last 24 hours report. The death rate is around 30/40 every day. We are being used to with this rate gradually.
As I showed in one of previous videos that I have planted some seeds in the can of curd. My vegetable plants have been germinated. Some of those has not finished yet. Hopefully, all the germination will be completed soon within 2/3 days. Its really great feelings to have some vegetables from own cultivations. I am trying to do so in this time, as I have enough time at my hand now a days. I have explained about these things and related topics in my today’s vlog. Hope you will enjoy. Watch the video to know more about my plans and activities.
I feel proud by participating in this challenge daily. Hope to meet you in another fresh morning.
Thanks



Who I am:

I am lecturer of Textile Engineering in Bangladesh and a newly married husband. I love to share my thoughts and ideas to my friends and community. I want to express whatever I have learn so far in YouTube, DTube etc. I explain Textile, Earning and Cryptocurrency related vlogs. I love to capture Natural Photography. I am always a learner and wants to make huge community here in Blockchain to reach to the moon with Blockchain.
Upvote, Re-vlog and Follow me on hive @engrsayful


Find me on social media

Follow me on DTube
Follow me on Youtube
Follow me on ThreeSpeak
Follow me on Facebook
Follow me on Twitter


▶️ DTube
▶️ BTFS
Sort:  

Thaks for your update and great to hear your garden is doing well



Made in Canva

@thisisawesome Moderator


This post is AWESOME!

It will therefore get a manual 100% upvote from @thisisawesome (will be done today), for the Awesome Daily Highlights in category IAmAliveChallenge, we give out 1 such vote in that category per day, plus 4 more in other categories, and your post will also be featured in today’s Awesome Daily Curation report for more visibility.

The goal of this project is to "highlight Awesome Content, and growing the Hive ecosystem by rewarding it".


Source