I Am Alive Challenge (Day 91) : A nice project to make up the gap of the students after COVID 19

in DTube4 years ago (edited)


Hi Dear Friends,
I am here again with another post of #IAmAliveChallenge and #HiveIsAlive initiated by @flaxz

Bangladesh government has initiated a nice project named Bangladesh COVID-19 School Sector Response to make up the gap of study due to Corona Virus. The project is very nice. A lot of things beneficial to the mass students and poor students has been added in this project. I have discussed some issues of this project in my vlog today. Check the video.

Thanks



Who I am:

I am lecturer of Textile Engineering in Bangladesh and a newly married husband. I love to share my thoughts and ideas to my friends and community. I want to express whatever I have learn so far in YouTube, DTube etc. I explain Textile, Earning and Cryptocurrency related vlogs. I love to capture Natural Photography. I am always a learner and wants to make huge community here in Blockchain to reach to the moon with Blockchain.
Upvote, Re-vlog and Follow me on hive @engrsayful


Find me on social media

Follow me on DTube
Follow me on Youtube
Follow me on ThreeSpeak
Follow me on Facebook
Follow me on Twitter


▶️ DTube
▶️ BTFS
Sort:  

hi @engrsayful, a very good educational initiative by the Bangladeshi government, thanks for sharing.
Take care and be safe

Great to hear that your government is thinking about the students and is making online classes possible.

It is very interesting to see how people and governments adjust to the new normal with the COVID situation

Really cool what the government is doing in your country. Schools have been postponed until January next year here and internet services are too poor for online classes. At least, students in Bangladesh will still be mentally active.

hello dear friend @engrsayful good night
It is good that these things are happening, I appreciate very much that you let us know this noble information
stay safe, take care dear friend

It is good to see your government setting this up for students to still be able to continue their education during such a time that we are going through. Great to see you alive and stay safe.

Great to see you alive and well @engrsayful, and very nice to hear that Bangladesh is implementing online classes for students, that is a great tool to learn from home while the Covid is blowing over, keep up your great work and stay safe, awesome and alive.


!tip



Made in Canva

@flaxz - Admin/Moderator


This post has been selected by Team Alive as todays Daily Spotlight and will be included in our post on @iamalivechalleng.

#IAmAliveChallenge, check out our Hive Community and our guide, I Am Alive Challenge - The Guide

🎁 Hi @engrsayful! You have received 0.1 HIVE tip from @iamalivechalleng!

Check out @iamalivechalleng blog here and follow if you like the content :)

Sending tips with @tipU - how to guide.