Random Vlog (66) : Challenge of Stay home, share 3 travel photos (day 11), Travelling memories of Hilly Districts

in DTube4 years ago (edited)


Travelling is my hobby and a lot of people in this World are of that kind. But in this situation, we are not allowed to travel but we can enjoy those days comfortably by sharing some travelling photos of past days. Here I am doing so and participating the challenge of travel at home. Its was Sajek Valley, one of the beautiful places in Bangladesh. Check the video for some photographs of my travelling memories to there. Hope you will enjoy. This area is popular because wind, cloud, hills, valley all can be enjoyed together.

Thanks.

Stay home, Stay safe




Thanks @psos for initiating this challenge. Its very simple to participate in this contest. Just share 3 travel photos using #travelathome . This contest help us to recall the memory of those days with adventure, travel, friends, fun, feelings, emotion and joy.




Who I am:

I am lecturer of Textile Engineering in Bangladesh and a newly married husband. I love to share my thoughts and ideas to my friends and community. I want to express whatever I have learn so far in YouTube, DTube etc. I explain Textile, Earning and Cryptocurrency related vlogs. I love to capture Natural Photography. I am always a learner and wants to make huge community here in Blockchain to reach to the moon with Blockchain.

zxddz4gt63.gif

Upvote, Reblog and Follow me on hive @engrsayful


Find me on social media

Follow me on DTube
Follow me on Youtube
Follow me on ThreeSpeak
Follow me on Facebook
Follow me on Twitter


▶️ DTube
▶️ BTFS
Sort:  

Congratulations @engrsayful! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You distributed more than 22000 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 23000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board And compare to others on the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @hivebuzz:

Project Activity Update
The Customization Guide for the HiveBuzz store