I Am Alive Challenge (Day 31) : Steady level of situation is matter of concern

in DTube4 years ago (edited)


Hi Dear Friends,
I am here again with another post of #IAmAliveChallenge and #HiveIsAlive initiated by @flaxz

We have experienced different situation of Corona virus and COVID 19 in different countries of the World. In USA, UK, ITALY, SPAIN, BRAZIL etc the death rate was huge in the early stage of the virus, but In Bangladesh, the situation is very much steady growth from the very beginning of the virus identification. Once the death rate was very high there in those developed countries and again sloth down sharply. But we are not experiencing such a situation here. Here in Bangladesh the death rate is steady and identification as well. We can’t see any rapid change like them. So, it’s very much matter of concern that if it continues for long then what happen. I think we need to physically contact with those effected countries that how they minimized the death rate very rapidly. We need to follow their proceedings. Otherwise, each and every day around 40 official death rates is matter thinking. Some others are dyeing with symptoms but not being recorded on the database due to the consciousness of people and testing facilities. People in the rural area afraid of testing, that’s why they don’t call the testing authority for the testing. I think, for this reason, the contamination is being more, and difficult to isolate. With all the situation, hoping for the better days. Let’s see what happen next. I hope we shall get rid of the situation soon by two months. Hope you are well. I am enjoying posing here in the challenge very early morning of the day. Each day is beautiful when I get up. I start to share something after getting up from bed. I thankful to whom who has provided me the day. Hope to see you tomorrow again. Thanks



Who I am:

I am lecturer of Textile Engineering in Bangladesh and a newly married husband. I love to share my thoughts and ideas to my friends and community. I want to express whatever I have learn so far in YouTube, DTube etc. I explain Textile, Earning and Cryptocurrency related vlogs. I love to capture Natural Photography. I am always a learner and wants to make huge community here in Blockchain to reach to the moon with Blockchain.
Upvote, Re-vlog and Follow me on hive @engrsayful


Find me on social media

Follow me on DTube
Follow me on Youtube
Follow me on ThreeSpeak
Follow me on Facebook
Follow me on Twitter


▶️ DTube
▶️ BTFS
Sort:  


Made in Canva

@thisisawesome Moderator


This is Awesome Content, and it will be manually curated with an upvote of 65% from @thisisawesome (will be done today), and it will also be included in our Awesome Daily Curation report in category Awesome IAmAliveChallenge Curation for more visibility.

The goal of this project is to "highlight Awesome Content, and growing the Hive ecosystem by rewarding it".


Source