Help Fund The ALIVE Tribe - Get ALIVE Tokens And A Badge - Plus #3StepsNoExcuses Challenge - Luke Is Alive Day 49

in DTube3 years ago (edited)


Here I talk about the funding for the ALIVE tribe and what you will get by helping out, and I also join this new challenge from Jon, plus I find Luke 1 time in SeaLifeHits.


3speak_1_original.png
Graphic made in Desygner

Hi there and welcome to my vlog, my name is Erik Gustafsson and I go by the handle @flaxz on Hive, CTPtalk and DTube.

Help Fund The ALIVE Tribe - Get ALIVE Tokens And A Badge

So to start with the funding for the ALIVE tribe has begun, and it was announced here, Funding The Launch - Of The ALIVE Tribe, and then we have made the first update here, Funding Update ALIVE - Plus A Founders Badge.

What you get by helping to fund this new ALIVE tribe is ALIVE tokens at a rate of 50 ALIVE for every BEE token that you provide, and this is valid for the first 4000 BEE sent to @wearealive by all funders put together, what gets over that amount will be compensated with miners instead.

You also get a PeakD badge in addition to tokens, and you can read further details in the posts linked above.

#3StepsNoExcuses Challenge

So this is a new 30 day challenge from @jongolson and it's just 3 steps each day, and here are mine for today.

  1. ClickTrackProfit - I surfed for Luke in the Scavenger Hunt today, details below.
  2. Listnerds - I sent out an email promoting Mobile Cash Formula.
  3. Plus1Success - I have started this once before but came half way, so starting over, and day one is to recognise someone in your circle, and I want to recognise Lisa, she is @lisamgentile1961 and our comment morerator for IAAC and she makes a fantastic job with it.

Enjoy Watching The Video!

Luke Is Alive Day 49

Luke is a very alive figure, he travels around in Listopia, and you need to find him so he can help you to build your email list, it's a Scavenger Hunt from ClickTrackProfit, see the Luke Is Alive Community about how the daily contest works.

RoundPhoto_Jun102020_160138.png
Screenshot from CTP

This is Luke in person.

I Found Luke

So today I found Luke 1 time in SeaLifeHits after surfing 80 pages, and I have included a screenrecording of that in the video above.

IMG_20210315_160708.jpg
Screenshot from ClickTrackProfit

Above shows the start of my hunt, and below I found Luke 1 time.

IMG_20210315_161838.jpg
Screenshot from ClickTrackProfit

This TE is run and owned by @sigskeie and here I mostly promote my LCP's for Mobile Cash Formula, which is my 42 day email course on how to create an online income in a mobile friendly way.

Thank You!

Thank you very much for reading this post and watching the video, I hope you liked it, leave your thoughts in the coments below, and ...

Stay Awesome!

Sincerely,
Erik Gustafsson

My profile on PeakD

This is my own personal opinion, do your own research before investing, and seek legal counsel if uncertain.


Credits For Music

1
Royalty Free Music from Bensound, track Hey!

2
Music: A Strange Feeling - Musician: Michael Ramir C. - URL: https://mixkit.co/


Join the Team Alive Discord


Made in Desygner


Made in Canva

hivevideomasters728x90_1_original.png
Made in Desygner


@flaxz


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Well done completing the Scavenger Hunt Erik, you have earned 6 tickets for the daily and weekly drawing.



Made in Canva

@maddogmike - Game Master


#LukeIsAlive contest - win daily and weekly prizes


Made in Canva and RoundPhoto

Thank you very much Mike and Team Luke.

!BBH

You're welcome 🙂



Made in Canva

@elianaicgomes - Comment Moderator


#LukeIsAlive Contest - Daily and Weekly Prizes

👍🙏

Command accepted!

Because this is such an awesome post, here is a BBH Tip for you. . Keep up the fantastic work

Well on the 30 day things you can choose what you do? even it not internet stuff. or do you have to do those thing you mention. cause am not. like things I need to do. washup more. take vitamins. etc. lol

Thanks Cheryl, well I posted this at 2.30 AM, so I might have to slow down a bit and get some sleep too lol, I wish you an awesome day.

!BBH

Wow I think I'm tired all the time but wow that's amazing I can't even choose to be up at that time you know dogs have been to start barking all the time because the other aunt's in bed I can't sleep in the daytime hope you got some rest

Yeah some lol.

Command accepted!

Because this is such an awesome post, here is a BBH Tip for you. . Keep up the fantastic work

Wow okay thank you I appreciate it

hello dear friend @flaxz good night
congratulations for the great work you are doing, without a doubt we will achieve the proposed objective
I take this opportunity to wish you a splendid night and a happy rest

Thank you very much @jlufer, and yes we are moving forward with the ALIVE tribe, and just now passed the half way mark too, I wish you an awesome day.

!BBH

Command accepted!

Because this is such an awesome post, here is a BBH Tip for you. . Keep up the fantastic work

Your current Rank (48) in the battle Arena of Holybread has granted you an Upvote of 4%

good job :D

Thanks a lot.

!BBH

Command accepted!

Because this is such an awesome post, here is a BBH Tip for you. . Keep up the fantastic work