Last Two Survivors Valencia - World Heritage, La Lonja

in DTube3 years ago (edited)


Exploring the UNESCO World Heritage site La Lonja de la Seda in Valencia as the last two survivors!

Almost two months have passed since we woke up one morning and everyone around was gone. We try to stay sane and keep ourselves busy - we even went on a small road-trip to Calpe and Polop, to only find out that we were the only ones there as well.

But now we're back in Valencia and I always wanted to go inside Valencia's Silk Market aka La Lonja de la Seda to take pictures and videos without the usual masses of people storming this beautiful building:

https://valencia.for91days.com/la-lonja-de-la-seda/

I couldn't believe I had it all to myself!

Many requested to go to a military facility to explore, we're going to do that hopefully in a few days ... stay tuned!


▶️ DTube
Sort:  

It really got me