The DailyJam for Saturday the 23rd! Underdog by The Dirtbombs.. plus Music Vlog!!!!!

in DTube3 years ago (edited)

Dailyjam Vlog ⬆️

Daily Jam ⬇️


From album Ultraglide In Black. I just discovered this great band. More to come

Bonus - The Dirtbombs live @ Amoeba (Detroits fantastic The Dirtbombs live instore @ Amoeba Records 2008 full concert 30 min)

I forgot I promised a Stooges Bonus!


The WTF Interview with Jack White I mentioned-


▶️ DTube
Sort:  

Never heard them, but, I'll give it a listen!

How are you doing today? You are truly laying low! Thinking of you, hope life is getting better each day.

It’s kinda Eh ok 🤷🏼‍♂️. But working on some posts as I type. You inspire me :)
You are truly an amazing beautiful humanbeing!

Yay!! As in a for real @geneeverett post??? You spoil us! :) Good morning to you! (still!) Recovery is kind of Meh... and it takes a while before you will feel like you.

But, hopefully, you have your own private nurse taking care of you. ;)