Sort:  

Thanks for reminding me, @geneeverett. Have you ever seen this song?

-ANIMUSIC

I haven’t b4 but I like 👍

Yeah, I had experiences with movie tracks like that, too. Like the blood rave scene track in Blade, Confusion by New Order. Its also not a typical New Order sound, but one hell of a track. Just in case, its this one:


Another one happened not too long ago. Its the music in the masterpiece video In Shadow - A Modern Odyssey. It doesn't get any better than this, in my opinion. Always worth a view:

Good stuff! 🤟

Logo-comments2.pngYour post was reblogged by us and received a (still) small vote from the Music community on Hive.

Do you want to get involved? Do you want to support music and this project? Follow us to keep you updated and read our Introduction post!

I do indeed wanna get involved!
And thank you so much for the love.
Never had this many people check out a post.
Makes me wanna do more with music on here🤟

If the sideways view bothers ya check out link here