Sort:  

This was on our setlist through part of the 90's. I had tickets to see them in Tampa in 96, but someone needed rehab more than a gig. Not me, of course - I was at the show, Alice wasn't. They substituted fucking Candlebox. Like ordering a steak and getting a McDonalds thing. Fight and Suicidal opened, so the day was not wasted.

Oh U loved it 😊 😂😂😂

Kidding aside Man I’d be pissed!

With the way music have evolved, I don't know if these musical groups would be able to get individual recognition like the artists of this era get.

Nice video.

So many lost from this era it's really sad. Their MTV unplugged album is something I remember fondly as they seemed to disappear until this came out.

I haven't listened to the actual albums in a good while. Thanks for the reminder, I need to go through their work again.

So insane 3 outta 4 died same way plus Andrews untimely passing. Especially Chris so late in life. Besides Eddie the top 4 went same way. Sucks man. Bizarre and almost statistical impossible. Just sucks

The beginning of this is a little bit messed up, but after less than a minute, it is fine. :)

Messed up? The audio? Or? Just looked seems ok. Let me know

Oh! It works fine now. Must have been something I ate. ;)

Thanks! Didn't mean to cause you any distress. Ha! You are too chill for that. Carry on!