Sort:  

Intriguing scenario, I haven't seen this episode yet.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

I remember that episode! Great choice! I remember it being very cool, I guess I'll have to re-watch it now!
!lol

What's the difference between in-laws and outlaws?
Outlaws are wanted.

Credit: lofone
@geneeverett, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @thebighigg

(5/8)
Use the !LOL or !LOLZ command to share a joke and an $LOLZ

You received an upvote of 100% from Precious the Silver Mermaid!

Thank you for contributing more great content to the #SilverGoldStackers tag.
You have created a Precious Gem!

This is an original content Vlog. Why did u downvote me? @curangel

I will login to my main account when I get home and contact you from there @geneeverett

Why the downvote? Me and my girlfriend spent a lot of time on this review and the research on episode. It’s totally original content. Please kindly remove downvote @curangel

Edit - I’ve been informed it’s because it was uploaded via Dtube. I don’t think Dtube ads anything to Hive and happily won’t use it anymore. Just would if liked to know why but no harm done. Cheers