Daily Jam…. Nerf Herder - WTC #7

in DTube3 years ago (edited)


WTC #7 by Nerf Herder

Writer, Composer: Nerf Herder

(No Agenda Show Jingle).

This pick today is no disrespect
Just pointing out building 7 wasn’t even mentioned in the 9-11 commission report. Honestly wanting to bring this to peoples attention. And sure it’s a cool song. But seriously It’s gross and the truth needs to be told. Maybe the same enemies got bombs into buildings I mean ego knows but The lies over and over make me think there’s so much we still don’t know….
I will be posting a Vlog I recorded for 9/11/21 which does not go here and was meant purposely not to as it just goes over my day on 9/11/01 but having major issues uploading anything over a few minutes. Connections are down and well anyway multiple Vlogs are recorded and will be posted as soon as I get this fixed. Likely tomorrow.


▶️ DTube
Sort:  

@intothewild had discussion about Building 7 in this provoking post from a year ago.

In the comments I posted to a link I found with an interesting article that discussed findings

This is an excellent read as well https://www.ae911truth.org/wtc7

Hope you're having a good Sunday evening! @geneeverett

Nice to see you posting in #truth. I would like to let you know that we have this week a contest you can participate in, related to ''truth'' by the way. Check it here please : DCC tag contest - Let's support #truth.