You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Does D.Tube still have the issue where videos dont play after x amount of time?

in DTube2 years ago (edited)

I’m having issues posting. It just keeps timing out. I only have like 35 blurt powered up. Hey wanna make a trade? If I give u 5 hive here will u send me some blurt of a little less the same value? Keep 2 hive for the trouble then give me whatever 3 hive are worth. Down?

I’m
Assuming this could be issue not having enough, but it’s not telling me that. No harm if I’m wrong so let me know.

Sort:  

I see you were able to post… yes you need some liquid Blurt to post..
I sent you 10 blurt to keep you going … I try to keep 100 liquid blurt to pay the small micro fees … those fees are burned so they are reducing the supply of Blurt, which is a very good thing for the long term value of Blurt ….

DDCE0BAA-E5E5-49AC-BD25-1F7AE2D68473.jpeg

Ok… send me 5 hive here and I will send you 100 blurt over there …