You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hive AM Vlog 11/30/22 - Crypto/Bitcoin/FTX/FuturePlans & More! Then DailyJams!

in DTubelast year (edited)

I can’t send you crypto as mines locked but if u want some delegated Hive power I’d give u half price or even better longer than BlockTrades charges. 130 Hive for 1000 Hive power and for 6 months (180 days) instead of the 90 they do. Let me know. I’m about to loose a bet and I don’t have liquid what I need😂

Sort:  

I will only be selling it. Let me know and you can have as much as you want.

On second thought I have sent 50 hbd (130-140 hive) for the 1000 delegated for 6 months. Thank you :)

I Sent back the HBD.
I just think it’s 2 long a time period to commit 2. I’d rather just send back since u found others to do deal with anyway.
Cheers friend 🍻

5481787D-3623-4FA3-AEAA-667DFFD629A3.jpeg

I took care of it for them.

I’d rather have one full year and half the power. Sound good to you Gene? Can start in January then All of 2023. Otherwise power me up bitch :)

I do not think you charged enough.
Gives me the idea to compete & do delegation biz. Hmmmm :)