Vinyl Friday Post! Arcade Fire - The Suburbs

in DTube • 3 years ago (edited)

In The Morning Friends 🤟

Vinyl Friday Post! Arcade Fire - The Suburbs

(If Video Isn’t Loading please check back in a few minutes)


Vinyl Friday’s are back! Made a long video so won’t type much. I’m not feeling great so excuse me being a bit tired. Enjoy!


▶️ DTube
Sort:  

Dropping by to see if you're feeling any better, hopefully @geneeverett

Aww thank you! Yea like I feel so crappy for dropping off. Just feeling off honestly. Got some Dr visits next few weeks but it’s been tough I can’t lie. I’m ok though. It’s just so frustrating not having energy I’m used 2 having

Thats like back in 2017 when I fist heard this Michigan band on the radio, I thought Zeppelin had released a new track lol. It was nuts.

Haha yea I know them. Saw em live in I think 2016 maybe 2017. Thought same thing! I’m gonna find a funny clip for ya.