You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I'll send 5 HIVE to the first 20 people that watch/comment AND share this.

in DTube4 years ago (edited)

The virus is everywhere.... it spreads in every part of world as know.
If government making hard decisions then we should understand that this is good for people of the country.
I know Lockdown will lead to financial crisis. But the finance is for the people and if people are dying because of the virus their is no means of that.
I am from India and I know at some places the people were not following the rules of Lockdown that the reason the police taken the action against them (I am not commenting on the action they have taken).
I guess this is the effect of the Lockdown that still even with such a large population, people with infection are less compared to other countries.
My self with my family (I have 2 year kid and we celebrated her birthday at home only during the lockdown) are at our home only from more then 4 weeks.
If everybody take his responsibility and follow the social distance then it can be controlled.
In India most of the cases (more then 50%) are because of the ignorance of the Lockdown or social distance only.
Upvoted and reblogged also.

Sort:  

Well, we definitely have some differing opinions on this topic but thanks for sharing! All the best! I hope you and your family stay safe!

image.png