Eventually the Lockdown is not being Extended

in DTube4 years ago


Ultimately the lockdown is not being extended, although it is the greatest good news for us at this moment. But even then I can be happy, but my thoughts are growing, my fears are getting worse, because the time has not yet come to lift the lockdown.

Before Eid this year, a lot of people have returned to their village homes ignoring the lockdown, now if they come back to the city, the rate of infection will undoubtedly increase. Maybe everything is my fear, maybe everything will be fine, time will tell!

Thanks all for watching.

@hafizullah

222.jpg

আমি মোঃ হাফিজ উল্লাহ, চাকুরীজীবী। বাংলাদেশী হিসেবে পরিচয় দিতে গর্ববোধ করি। বাঙালী সংস্কৃতি ও ঐতিহ্য লালন করি। ব্যক্তি স্বাধীনতাকে সমর্থন করি, তবে সর্বদা নিজেকে ব্যতিক্রমধর্মী হিসেবে উপস্থাপন করতে পছন্দ করি। পড়তে, শুনতে এবং লিখতে ভালোবাসি। নিজের মত প্রকাশের এবং অন্যের মতামতকে মূল্যায়নের চেষ্টা করি। ব্যক্তি হিসেবে অলস এবং ভ্রমন প্রিয়।

text15.png

text15.png

shining-qurite.png

Follow me on Twitter: https://twitter.com/hafizdhaka
Add me on Facebook : https://www.facebook.com/hafiz.metu
Subscribe my Channel on YouTube: https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCMjwsztBrprT7XWeVwURrjA


▶️ DTube

Sort:  

Yeah
This is actually the good news you received.
But you still have to keep your distance before making sure that this virus really disappears, because in a crowded place everything can happen.
Stay safe, my brother.

Yes, because we not yet overcome everything that is why we need to keep awareness in every steps.