Which is more Important - Relationship or Life?

in DTube4 years ago


In life we want many things, we want to achieve many things, but at the same time we want to enjoy life, we want to make the times of life more colorful, but nothing is possible alone. Due to which we try to build relationships with different types of people at different times. Many times I end my life to maintain those relationships. That's why my question to you today is - which is more important - relationship or life?

Although in today’s video I tried to clear my position, I put forward my own opinion.

Thanks all for watching this video.

@hafizullah


▶️ DTube
▶️ BTFS
Sort:  

Hmm... Tricky question ... because, like you, I also believe life is nothing without relationships, though, I prefer and prioritize blood relations over the relationships I made during my social encounters or in my social life however strong they are.

Good and clever answer.
Yes, It's different when it comes to blood relations, because different feelings work here. Which does not do otherwise.

If you have more money, all relations are waiting for you!
Money is the only matter