D.tube on Clubhouse | who is in?

in DTube3 years ago


Hi D.tube community, let me know if you would be down to open the D.tube room on Clubhouse to promote our community.
I have 2 invites to send out.
Best greetings


▶️ DTube
Sort:  

Hi there long time no see

Sincerely I've been thinking we need ways to actually promote dtube. It's been s really long time. Hope you've been well?

Send me an Invite on Twitter Ferdi, @cryptonomad6. xo :)

I've suddenly been seeing a lot of people talking about this "Clubhouse" thing. I had no idea what it was until watching this video. I saw Cuoruscate (Girl Gone Crypto) post about it on Twitter.

I should probably check it out later on this week. I've got a few things to do today so probably not today, but it looks like it's blowing up. I wonder how they got that much attention.

Within a year they were able to boost that thing massively. Big names like GaryV and others helped with it. This morning Elon showed up the first time and gave the Ceo of Robinhood a hard time😂 let me know if you need an invite and we can sort it out. Would need your phone number tho, that's how it works. Hit me on discord or telegram if you want to want to. ✌🏻