Introducing myself

in DTube3 years ago

Hello, I am new here, so I need to say something regarding myself. Once in a while it is difficult to present yourself since you realize yourself so well that you don't have the foggiest idea where first and foremost. Allow me to check out to perceive what sort of picture you have about me through my self-depiction. I trust that my impression about myself and your impression about me are not really unique. Here it goes

I am Hassan by name
Hkwari by Nike name and I am student from University of maiduguri which is why I am final year student

(Image not shown due to low ratings)

(Image not shown due to low ratings)

Images were hidden due to low ratings.
Sort:  

Welcome friend @hkwari, enjoy being in Hive and express yourself to the fullest with what you like the most, I know and achieve what you like best, that this medium is the beginning of a successful career. But most importantly, have fun while you are in this great #Hive family.

Bienvenido amigo @hkwari disfruta de estar en Hive y exprésate al máximo con lo mas que te guste, se y alcanza lo que mejor te plazca, que este medio sea el comienzo de una carrera exitosa. Pero lo mas importante diviértete mientras estés en esta gran familia #Hive.

Congratulations @hkwari! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You distributed more than 50 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 100 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!