You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Response To The TRON Foundation and Steem Witness Meeting 3/6/20

in DTube4 years ago

I really appreciate your passion and clarity and totally agree with you.

In Justin Sun's now deleted post was a series of questions. They clearly showed that he fully understands what is preventing Steem / Steemit from going viral and I agree with him.

One thing that sticks out to me now is the issue of the EIP and free flags.
Due to the actions of the old top 20, it has become obvious to me that we do not need flags to stop bad and malicious actors in their tracks. It can be done with the code and can be done quickly.

Sort:  

Agreed. If downvoting was around since the beginning..these current whales wouldnt be whales..that would have destroyed each other....instead there are huge stakes holding big sticks. There is always a centralization.....