Saturday Fun Day | IAAC Year 2

in DTube3 years ago


Saturday fun day. Well, not so much. It started out fine in the morning and I was excitedly writing a list of my "to declutter" tasks on my work desk. But it got busy for the rest of the work day. So...

That time of the week when we could watch two movies. We prefer being home as nothing is yet normal here. Will there come a time it would be back to as before? Your guess is as good as mine. Only vaxxed folks could enjoy cinemas, salons, & other stuff. Oh well. Life goes on...

I mentioned the movies watched on the video and talked a bit about both. It's a fun bonding as we have discussions after watching each movie.

Watch out for my Alive Video Masters series video later. One day at a time..

This challenge is inspired by @flaxz. Thank you to CTP tribe and the HIVE community.

Four points to join the #IAmAliveChallenge :

  • Tell the world that you are alive in a video, photo, and publish on Hive and We Are Alive.

  • Use tags #iamalivechallenge and #alive

  • Share your post on Twitter and other social media.

  • Celebrate your victory every day.



My books are now available:

neverbother.jpg

Never Bother

image.png

Don't You Cry No More


DYCNM Book cover design by @viking-ventures
More credits: Commissioned Cover 1, part 3 - Viking Visual Art Tutorial
NB Book cover design by @ilovewintergem


I'm on HIVE 'coz of:

My main affiliate program ===> ClickTrackProfit

Documenting my life's journey:

My main blog ===> Fresh Start

I started a series since October 2018...

'Coz I like Tumblr ===> I Am Raincrystal

Follow my channel on LBRY ===> @lifeingeneral

BTC address: 3Nu6g6pRbypgASwgEBJaMyUzWKQnzYEkKY




presearch




▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Glad your Saturday was fun, I hope someday everything will be back to normal, but in the meantime we have to keep taking care of ourselves, happy weekend.
!ALIVE
!PIZZA
!LUV

<><

<><

LUV

Connect

Trade


@iamraincrystal, you've been given LUV from @edgerik.

Check the LUV in your H-E wallet. (1/3)

It's good to always enjoy your self any day you are free

You Are Alive and have been rewarded with 0.1 ALIVE tokens from the We Are Alive Tribe, and it's paid for by the earnings on @alive.chat, swing by our daily chat any time you want.

PIZZA!
PIZZA Holders sent $PIZZA tips in this post's comments:
@edgerik(2/10) tipped @iamraincrystal (x1)
Learn more at https://hive.pizza.