You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I Love an Antipasto

in DTube • 4 years ago

That looks delish, not sure about the dressing.... 😄

I'm surprised you didn't have some olives in there as much as you like them.

If I use the small tomatoes, I usually slice them once so they won't do that funny burst when I bite them, but like you say, there is not wrong or right way.

I'm getting hungry !

Sort:  

That dressing is honestly the best part!

I know I love olives and would have put some in but the can of blacks that I got have a peanut warning on them :(

I thought the uncut tomaters kind of had a nice look.

The uncut tomatoes DO look nice, but sometimes they explode when you bite them. LOL !

If you are making an individual salad for yourself, do the peanuts matter? Sorry you got home with that, I know you are very careful not too.