The Message of Para Jiu-Jitsu

in DTube4 years ago


A few days ago I was asked by a group of Students if I could answer some questions regarding my story as an athlete. In this video, I answer their 7 questions, plus, as a bonus, I tell a little bit of my journey acquiring medals and the lessons I've learned with Para Jiu-Jitsu.

I'd like to thank everyone who supported my page, upvoting my introduction post.
I means a lot to me, and I'm super happy.

I hope you're having a great week too, fellow warrior!

Best Regards,

@jeffparajiujitsu


🇧🇷 🇵🇹
Alguns dias atrás, um grupo de alunos me perguntou se eu poderia responder a algumas perguntas sobre minha história como atleta.
Nesse vídeo, respondo às 7 perguntas deles e, como bônus, conto um pouco da minha trajetória conquistando medalhas e das lições que aprendi com o Para Jiu-Jitsu.

Gostaria de agradecer a todos que apoiaram minha página, dando upvote no meu post de introdução.
Significa muito para mim e estou super feliz.

Espero que você esteja tendo uma otima semana, nobre guerreiro.

Meus cumprimentos,

@jeffparajiujitsu


OSSSSSSSSSS!
👋


▶️ DTube
▶️ BTFS
Sort:  

Congratulations @jeffparajiujitsu! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 100 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 200 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board And compare to others on the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!