IAmAliveChallenge 342 videos Estoy vivo y muy feliz. Tercer día de visita a ¨nuestra señora del huerto¨ (Español- Inglés)

in DTube3 years ago (edited)


Hola amigos de la colmena; El día que me uní a (¨Hive¨) no pensaba que iba a tener la ¨posibilidad¨ de dejar un mensaje a las ¨generaciones¨ ¨venideras¨, tener una ¨cadena¨ de ¨bloque¨ a disposición es una gran ¨beneficio¨; Sabes que todo lo que alojas allí, quedara guardada por siempre; El ¨mensaje¨ de hoy, sean felices a pesar de la situación que estén viviendo, la vida es más corta de la que crees. Este es mi ¨video¨ trescientos cuarenta y dos ¨consecutivos¨ colaborando con este increíble ¨reto¨ de:   @flaxz. #IAmAliveChallenge. #hivelsalive.


Hello friends of the hive; The day I joined (¨Hive¨) I did not think that I would have the ¨possibility¨ to leave a message to the ¨generations¨ ¨to come¨, having a ¨block¨ chain at their disposal is a great ¨benefit ¨; You know that everything that you lodge there, will be saved forever; Today's ¨message¨, be happy despite the situation you are living, life is shorter than you think. This is my ¨video¨ three hundred and forty two ¨consecutivos¨ collaborating with this incredible ¨ challenge¨ by:   @flaxz. #IAmAliveChallenge. #hivelsalive.


Estoy muy feliz de hacer este ¨video¨ en apoyo a nuestro amigo Erick, y darles a conocer a ¨nuestra¨ ¨señora¨ del ¨huerto¨, así se llama este maravilloso lugar, un ¨sitio¨ en donde podes¨ disfrutar¨ y pasar un rato ¨agradable¨ con la ¨naturaleza¨


I am very happy to make this ¨video¨ in support of our friend Erick, and introduce you to ¨our¨ ¨se Señora¨ del ¨huerto¨, that's the name of this wonderful place, a ¨site¨ where you can ¨ enjoy¨ and have a ¨pleasant¨ time with ¨nature¨


Los que siguen mis ¨videos¨ habrán notado que este es el tercer ¨video¨ que hacemos en este lugar; La verdad es que ¨nació¨ por una ¨necesidad¨, por haber ¨llovido¨ mucho y no podíamos hacer el ¨video¨ en el huerto; Después decidimos continuar en ¨homenaje¨ a nuestra ¨madre¨ ¨tierra¨; Los ¨amantes¨ de la naturaleza sabemos que el ¨mes¨ de ¨abril¨ es el ¨mes¨ de la ¨madre¨ ¨naturaleza¨


Those who follow my ¨videos¨ will have noticed that this is the third ¨video¨ we do in this place; The truth is that she was "born" out of a "need", for having "rained" a lot and we couldn't make the "video" in the orchard; Then we decided to continue in "homage" to our "mother" "earth"; The "lovers" of nature know that the "month" of "April" is the "month" of the "mother" and "nature"


Muy ¨preocupado¨ por la ¨situación¨ que se vive en relación a esta afección; Como saben este tipo de cosa afecta enormemente la ¨economía¨ de un país, y los que más padecemos somos las ¨familias¨ ¨humildes¨ que debemos pagar altos ¨costos¨ por los ¨comestibles¨, el ¨costo¨ de ¨vida¨ en mi ciudad es ¨insostenible¨


Very "concerned" about the "situation" in relation to this condition; As you know, this type of thing greatly affects the ¨economy¨ of a country, and the ones who suffer the most are the ¨humility¨ ¨families¨ who must pay high ¨costs¨ for ¨foods¨, the ¨cost¨ of ¨life¨. in my city it is ¨ unsustainable¨


Habrán notado que no les mencione ningún ¨dato¨ ¨estadísticos¨ de esta afección, queria darle un descanso a la información, y reemplazar con este hermoso ¨video¨ de plantas ¨florales¨, saben que me gusta mucho


You may have noticed that I did not mention any "data" "statistics" of this condition, I wanted to give the information a break, and replace with this beautiful "video" of "floral" plants, you know that I like a lot


Me despido de todos ustedes dándoles a conocer a mis amigos hivianos


I say goodbye to all of you by letting you know my Hivian friends


Invited to meet me:  @beecouture
Invited to meet me:  @praditya
Invited to meet me:  @city-bounter
Invited to meet me:  @iamraincrystal
Invited to meet me:  @flaxz



Source: 


Source:  vimeo-free-videos


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Great to know you are alive @jlufer thanks for letting us know the situation. The humility families are always the ones that suffer like you said. We just need the mercy of God to push ourselves up. Stay safe

Hello dear friend @ city-bounty good night I appreciate with all my heart your empathy and the great support you give me, thank you very much I take this opportunity to wish you a wonderful night

#posh compartido en mis redes sociales

Great to see you alive in the park Josè (did I get your name right?), and thanks a lot for showing us the beautiful plants in the greenhouse, I am sorry that the pandemic is still making things worse both economically and the increasing number of death, but I am glad that you and your family is alive and well and I hope that your wife is recovering after her surgery, have an awesome day.

How are you dear friend @ flaxz.alive good night
Yes, luckily my wife is evolving very well, today we visit her doctor to see how things are going after the operation, and everything is ok.
Thank you very much for your empathy. have a beautiful night

You have an awesome day as well and all the best to you and your family.

I am happy with this life, you have to rest and take care of time, that's health that must be maintained sir @jlufer .

hello dear friend @maulidar good night
I really appreciate this visit and your kind words
You are very kind to visit me, have a beautiful night