Monster Fire Dragon.

in DTube3 years ago

Hello friends...
Hello everyone ,I hope everybody is do well.I am much better with the blessings of all of you.Since I love to do art.I am back again with the art of Monster Fire Dragon

processed.jpeg
Today I am trying to drawing Fire Dragon. Monster .
This character was really very interesting and sometime some characters are very difficult to draw. this is one of them but I am trying to draw this with my pencil colour
Step 1. : At first I am trying to draw this character with my pencil because it's very important to draw this at first step as a draf.
processed6.jpeg
Step 2. : Then complete this art with pink colour pen , because it's very important to highlight the body.
processed3.jpeg
Step 3:The drawing was very difficult, so I drew a pencil first. Then I work with pink yellow & orange coloure pencil.
processed2.jpeg
This is the most difficult part to make a wing for this Fire Dragon Monster. I am trying my best to art this with my pencil at first.
Finalize the picture and colour the wings. this is the most difficult work for me. because I don't understand how to make the wings and with Fire Dragon Monster . so I am trying my best to complete the wing with dark green colour it as like a Splinterlands Dragon Monster .
https://steemmonsters.com?ref=@jogodishroy
thanks