Sort:  

Anything for android ? 🤔 I am 100% using my mobile for everything

I think there are many adaptors for android too

editing videos with only phone must be very annoyng... i feel like when ever i want to do anything with touch screen i end up pressing not what i want to press.... i deffinately like having a screen mouse and keyboard....

i saw there are now things like nexdock and mirabook which are basically laptops without the computer so people can hook up their raspberry pi or phone to it, while always traveling around with the phone. I think if more places offer such laptops for use it would be very great since you dont need to carry mouse keyboard and monitor everywhere you go. so far nexdock and mirabook are about as expensive as a cheap laptop though :/ so i dont see the point of them when i can always just connect a lan cable to my raspberry pi to my old laptop and use my old laptop as a screen keyboard and mouse while using my raspberry pi....

I see, I guess I'm just lazy, editing on mobile saves me so much time haha, plus it's easier when you are travelling.

A good idea will be used for editing.

💡what a creative idea (export from phone to SD card) 👍

🥢An ancient saying came to mind while watching your video:

"Your gentleness makes you great."