Sort:  

Thanks so much for the feedback! I'm having a blast and will definitely be posting more videos like this! You might enjoy my Layla cover if you liked this one:
https://peakd.com/hive-196037/@jackieobermeyer/x52cuwhdmpr

I was wondering why I don't see any of your recent posts, especially since I follow you. Upon further investigation it all came apparent, you post to the D.tube community which I am not a member. I'm well aware of how communities work as I run one myself, so I'm wondering if it is not too much of a problem if you click on the share button when you post there so that your followers not in the community get a notification. Chances are your content is being passed over and we can't have that, you are extremely entertaining.
Screenshot

Ahhh. Thank you for investigating!! I've been wondering about that. Will hitting the share button post the video in my "blog" then as opposed to just "all posts"? Seems to work a bit differently for Hive than it did for Steemit.

Appreciate the feedback and support!!

Yep, the community post gets added to your normal blog, you see it as a reblog, but your followers see it as normal (those not in the community)