IAAC 89 | Learn To Finish Negative Thoughts | Finish Your Bad Memories

in DTube3 years ago (edited)


Weolcome to he my i am alive challenge day 89 participation. I bet you that after watching this video you will forget your bad memories or you will learn to fight with it.

You just have to follow the process that i shared in this video. Negative thoughts not come everyday in your monday because sometime it takes break. So in this break time you have to do the process that i shared.

Watch the video and share your point of view. Have a good day.

I AM ALIVE

Source : 1 2


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

how are you dear friend @luckyali good day
Excellent the topic that you have touched, I appreciate very much that you have done it and your opinion about it.
erase bad memories and eliminate negative thoughts, without a doubt it is very healthy
I take this opportunity to wish you a splendid day

thank you so much for your positive feedback