How you live determines whether you are a successful person or not.

in DTube2 years ago


Hello my fellow Dtubers and Hivers,

Welcome to my Dtube channel. What's up guys? I believe you are doing well staying home with beloved once or working place following safety procedures and using your valuable time for improve personal, professional and Hive activities. This time I came here for share useful video content in Dtube community. So in this video I explained about how you live determines whether you are a successful person or not. You can listen it for take good idea.

Thanks for watching. Have a successful day.


▶️ DTube
Sort:  


The rewards earned on this comment will go directly to the people( @madushanka ) sharing the post on Twitter as long as they are registered with @poshtoken. Sign up at https://hiveposh.com.

I agree with you that if we utilise our day we'll definitely get to the heights of our career. It really makes sense also to plan our day every night before the start of the new day.

Have a successful day.

Yes exactly. I already experienced that thing. So why I decided to talk about this topic and suggestions.
!ALIVE

@hislab! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @madushanka. (1/10)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want.

hi brother....i am new to hive ...i live in Ambalangoda.i am following you...
Mr. charitha who work in dsi droup, joined me to hive community.nice to meet you brother...

Nice to meet you bro. I'm living in Unawatuna. If you need any clarification about Hive please ask me without any doubt. I can support you from my part.

thanks dear for respond....i want to learn more about the Hive....if you don't mind...can you give me your phone number please...my wife is working at dsi group(SRR) at bogahagoda...Her village is "yatagala" located near to unawatuna. Mr Charitha who is introducing you also work at SRR.
i will call you when you send your mobile number...
thank you my dear friend...

Sorry bro. I was too busy last few days. So I missed to see your feedback. My mobile no. Is 0772750569. If you can call me after 5 pm I can answer your call because middle time I will be busy.

thanks...bro....i will call you after 5.00 pm...